The MARK JOHNSON SHOW                         
        
WEEKDAYS 9 to 11 AM                  WDEV FM 96.1  AM 550

Call in: 877-291-8255                      mark@gmavt.net
                                             
                                           

                                              
  • Mon 9/15/14 Anne Galloway, Vt Digger
    Posted by Mark Johnson
  • Sat 9/13/14 At Tunbridge Fair: Gov Debate, Peter Shumlin, Scott Milne, Dan Feliciano, Emily Peyton
    Posted Oct 21, 2014, 5:16 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 9/12/14 At Tunbridge Fair: Lt Gov Debate, Phil Scott, Dean Corren
    Posted Oct 21, 2014, 5:14 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Thurs 9/11/14 Jim Douglas, The Vermont Way
    Posted Oct 21, 2014, 5:14 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 9/10/14 Dan Brown, Boys in the Boat
    Posted Oct 21, 2014, 5:03 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 9/9/14 Ben Hewitt, Home Grown
    Posted Oct 21, 2014, 5:00 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 9/8/14 Amanda Beraldi, GMP, heat pumps
    Posted Oct 21, 2014, 4:59 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 9/5/14 Ham Davis, journalist, health care reform
    Posted Oct 5, 2014, 5:09 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Thurs 9/4/14 Al Gobeille, Green Mt Care Board chair; Dave Yacovone, Dept of Children and Families
    Posted Oct 5, 2014, 5:09 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 9/3/14 Scott Berg, Woodrow Wilson
    Posted Oct 5, 2014, 5:07 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 9/2/14 Auditor Doug Hoffer; Woody Tasch, Slow Money
    Posted Oct 5, 2014, 5:06 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Thurs 8/28/14 Sue Minter, Agency of Transportation, Irene recovery
    Posted Oct 4, 2014, 10:30 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 8/27/14 Rep Peter Welch; Scott Milne, Republican for Governor
    Posted Oct 4, 2014, 10:30 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 8/26/14 Courtney Bradj, Committee to Protect Journalists
    Posted Sep 29, 2014, 4:40 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 8/25/14 Richard Harwood, community facilitator on Ferguson, Missouri
    Posted Sep 29, 2014, 4:39 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 8/22/14 Eric Davis, political analyst
    Posted Sep 29, 2014, 4:33 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 8/20/14 Gary Miller, Museum of the Americas
    Posted Sep 29, 2014, 4:07 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 8/19/14 Howard Coffin on Sen Jim Jeffords
    Posted Sep 29, 2014, 4:05 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 8/18/14 Steven Richards, Sitting on Top of the World
    Posted Sep 29, 2014, 3:57 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 8/15/14 David Mears, Dept of Environmental Conservation on Berlin Pond
    Posted Sep 29, 2014, 3:53 PM by Mark Johnson
Showing posts 1 - 20 of 1097. View more »