The MARK JOHNSON SHOW                         
        
WEEKDAYS 9 to 11 AM                  WDEV FM 96.1  AM 550

Call in: 877-291-8255                      mark@gmavt.net
                                             
                                           

                                              
  • Tues 1/13/14 Anthony Iarrapino, sugar-sweetened beverage tax; Deidre Heekin, An Unlikely Vineyard
    Posted Jan 12, 2015, 2:01 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 1/12/14 Tom Jackson, Philosophers
    Posted Jan 12, 2015, 1:56 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 1/9/14 At the Statehouse: Sen John Campbell, Gov Peter Shumlin; Heidi Spear, Fayston school board
    Posted Jan 12, 2015, 1:56 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Thurs 1/8/14 At the Statehouse: Sen Phil Baruth, Rep Tony Klein, Paul Burns, VPIRG
    Posted Jan 12, 2015, 1:54 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 1/7/14 At the Statehouse: Speaker Shap Smith, Rep Don Turner, Gov Peter Shumlin, Lt Gov Phil Scott, Rep Chris Pearson
    Posted Jan 7, 2015, 5:13 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 1/6/14 Anne Galloway, Vt Digger; John Walters, Vt Political Observer
    Posted Jan 5, 2015, 2:13 PM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 1/5/15 Prof Eric Davis; Ned Hayes, Sinful Folk
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:40 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 12/24/14 Sen Patrick Leahy on Cuba
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:33 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 12/23/14 Stephanie Fast on orphans; Phil Baruth, Swedish Christmas story
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:32 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 12/22/14 Robert Appel, former exec director Human Rights Commission, on police shootings
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:31 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 12/19/14 Speaker Shap Smith, property taxes; Bess O'Brien, Kingdom Cty Productions
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:28 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Thurs 12/18/14 Gov Peter Shumlin, Lt Gov Phil Scott, Anne Galloway, Vt Digger, Dr Deb Richter
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:27 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 12/17/14 Andrew Savage, All Earth Renewables
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:24 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 12/16/14 Rusty DeWees, The Logger
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:24 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 12/15/14 Amy Cooper, Dr Joe Haddock, Vt Health First
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:22 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 12/12/14 Fmr Judge Stephen Martin, Orville Gibson case
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:21 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 12/10/14 Scott Milne, Republican for Gov
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:17 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 12/7/14 Bea Grause, Vt Hospitals and Health Care Association
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 8:16 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Thurs 12/4/14 Dept of Environmental Conservation David Mears; Paul Cillo, Jack Hoffman, Public Assets Institute
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 6:34 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 12/3/14 Journalist Ham Davis, health care reform; Bruce Cameron, Dogs of Christmas
    Posted Jan 3, 2015, 6:35 AM by Mark Johnson
Showing posts 1 - 20 of 1165. View more »