Please Support Our Sponsors

 

The MARK JOHNSON SHOW                         
        
WEEKDAYS 9 to 11 AM                  WDEV FM 96.1  AM 550

Call in: 877-291-8255                      mark@gmavt.net
                                             
                                           

                                              
  • Thurs 7/10/14 Todd Miller, Border Patrol Nation
    Posted Jul 24, 2014, 4:53 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 7/10/14 Laurence Gonzales, Flight 232
    Posted Jul 24, 2014, 4:50 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 7/8/14 Bill Maclay, architect on renewable energy
    Posted Jul 24, 2014, 4:49 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 7/7/14 Chris Bohjalian, Close Your Eyes, Hold Hands
    Posted Jul 24, 2014, 4:48 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 6/3/14 George Vescey, Eight World Cups; Andy Potok, My Father's Keeper 
    Posted Jun 3, 2014, 4:34 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 6/2/14 Chris Kilian, Conservation Law Foundation
    Posted Jun 3, 2014, 4:32 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 5/30/14 Gross National Happiness Conference
    Posted Jun 3, 2014, 4:31 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Thurs 5/29/14 Melissa Perley, Dona Bate, Berlin Pond
    Posted Jun 3, 2014, 4:30 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 5/28/14 Jowita Bydlowska, Drunk Mom, Larry Julian, God is My CEO
    Posted Jun 3, 2014, 4:28 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 5/27/14 John Bauer, Dem for Lt Gov; Frank Cioffi, GBIC on IBM
    Posted Jun 3, 2014, 4:24 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 5/26/14 Memorial Day: Richard Reed, director Vermont Veteran's Affairs; Col Murray Clark, Norwich Univ
    Posted Jun 3, 2014, 4:18 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 5/23/14 Eric Davis, political analyst; Betsy Bishop, Vt Chamber
    Posted May 23, 2014, 4:39 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Thurs 5/22/14 Vt Business and Industry Expo
    Posted May 23, 2014, 4:35 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 5/21/14 Vt Business and Industry Expo
    Posted May 23, 2014, 4:34 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 5/20/14 Burlington Mayor Miro Weinberger
    Posted May 20, 2014, 4:51 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Mon 5/19/14 Michael Caccavo, elder law; Atty Gen Bill Sorrell; Sarah Gillen, From Hurt to Joy
    Posted May 20, 2014, 4:50 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Fri 5/16/14 Nathan Hartswick, Natalie Miller, Green Mt Comedy Festival
    Posted May 20, 2014, 4:47 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Thurs 5/15/14 Dr Alan Betts, Atmospheric Research; Phyllis Dudley, arthritis
    Posted May 15, 2014, 4:31 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Wed 5/14/14 Vt Businesses for Social Responsibility conference: Andrea Cohen, Chris Miller; Brad Edmondson, Ice Cream Social: The Struggle for the Soul of Ben & Jerry's; Rebecca Towne, GMP; Robin Freedner-Maguire, Let's Grow Kids; Mark Curran, Black River Produce
    Posted May 15, 2014, 4:27 AM by Mark Johnson
  • Tues 5/13/14 John Hall, Cooner's Bench; Bob Walker, Sustainable Energy Resource Group
    Posted May 15, 2014, 4:23 AM by Mark Johnson
Showing posts 1 - 20 of 1053. View more »